Spit…your choice where

Standard

So this week has been spring break, and I have been doing a lot of not breaky things; grading, sorting, updating…basically everything BUT fun.  Today was so fantastically gorgeous though, I decided to pack it up early (especially since the internet was down, as it has been for the last 2 days hence the late post) and go for a run.

The problem is the END of the run…if my husband is not home to play interference, I get doggy in my face.  Doggy licking my face.  Furry cat tail in my face.  But especially the doggy kisses.  I think he’s just using me as a salt lick, so I can’t really stretch.  Since I didn’t think about this until my sweaty self was home in a husband-free house, I got creative.  I used the tug toy.  There was a little bounce to the stretch, but even though my face was wet, it was with perspiration, not dog slobber.  Huzzah!

stretch

Leave a Reply

