April Showers, Kiss My @ss.

Standard

I’m late, I’m late, I know.  I was just too tired and allergy-ridden to actual post yesterday.  I could hardly see out of my swollen eyes over my bright red nose.  Siiiigh.

This whole month the weather has been spastic.  Showers and cold weather with one or two days of nice each week, just enough of a switch to screw with everyone and jack up our allergies.  But I am soooo much happier in the sun.  And every single Tuesday or Wednesday has had nice weather.  Those are, of course, my two long, long days on campus, where I start classed while it’s still cold and early and don’t leave the lab til it’s dark.  So April, you suck.

weather

Leave a Reply

